Booking hotline: +43(0)6414 227

Großarltal - Salzburger Land - Austria

The Hubertushof - your cozy hotel in Großarl with Salzburg flair

Welcome to the holiday on the sunny side of life!

Anticipation, arrive, breathe easy - your holiday à la carte begins with us in the active hotel Hubertushof, one of the most traditional hotels in Großarl, the idyllic vacation spot just 44 miles south of the city of Mozart, Salzburg. Our family is operating the Hotel Hubertushof in the second and third generation, and is constantly striving to offer guests "recreation and wellness holidays" both in summer and winter.

Our active hotel is located in a prime location in the Grossarl Valley and offers all you need in winter and summer. The reception and lobby in elegant Salzburg style, cozy pine rooms, our excellent kitchen, the garden location with a view, and a wellness area with all the finesse, as well as a gym and hobby room provide the setting for an unforgettable holiday.

Active Hotel Hubertushof: Our heart beats for the pure and genuine. How about yours?

Come on in - and enjoy hospitality in our cozy hotel in Großarl that is deeply rooted. In our hotel and in the rooms, you will find the essential, rather than too much of everything - not for the sake of simplicity, but because the simple is much more honest. You will notice it in countless details. Attentive staff who are happy to fulfill your every wish, the rooms lovingly prepared daily, and the breathtaking view from the windows of the mountains of the Hohe Tauern. From our hotel, there are many opportunities for skiing and alternative winter sports, enjoy hiking and nature in summer - "internal" and "external" go hand in hand here.

The Hotel Hubertushof is one of those hotels in Grossarl that are member of the "BERG-GESUND" association - as our guest, you can participate in their mountain sporting activities free of charge.

Did we whet your appetite for a vacation with an eye for nature? That's exactly what awaits at the Active Hotel Hubertushof. Feel free to contact us and send us your inquiry, if you are looking for a hotel in Großarl. We will make you an attractive offer!

Buchungshotline: +43(0)6414 227
Großarltal - Salzburger Land - Austria

Der Hubertushof – Ihr heimeliges Hotel in Großarl mit Salzburger Flair

Willkommen im Urlaub auf der Sonnenseite des Lebens!

Vorfreude, ankommen, aufatmen – so beginnen Ferien à la carte bei uns im Aktivhotel Hubertushof, einem der traditionsreichsten Hotels in Großarl, dem idyllischen Urlaubsort nur 70 km südlich der Mozartstadt Salzburg. Unsere Familie führt das Hotel Hubertushof in mittlerweile zweiter und dritter Generation, und ist ständig bemüht, den Gästen im Sommer wie im Winter »Erholungs- und Wohlfühlurlaub« zu bieten.

Unser Aktivhotel in bester Lage im Großarltal bietet im Winter und Sommer alle Voraussetzungen dazu. Rezeption und Lobby in elegantem Salzburger Stil, gemütliche Zirbenholz-Zimmer, unsere ausgezeichnete Küche, die »aussichtsreiche« Gartenanlage und ein Wellness Bereich mit allen Finessen sowie Fitnessraum und Hobbyraum bilden den Rahmen für unvergessliche Urlaubstage.

Aktivhotel Hubertushof: Unser Herz schlägt für das Reine und Echte. Und Ihres?

Treten Sie ein – und genießen Sie in unserem heimeligen Hotel in Großarl eine Gastfreundschaft, die tief verwurzelt ist. In unserem Haus und den Zimmern finden Sie eher das Wesentliche als von allem zu viel – nicht der Einfachheit halber, sondern weil das Einfache viel ehrlicher ist. Sie merken es an zahllosen Details. Aufmerksame Mitarbeiter, die Ihnen in der Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche entgegengehen, die täglich liebevoll hergerichteten Zimmer und der atemberaubende Blick aus den Fenstern auf die Bergwelt der Hohen Tauern. Von uns aus eröffnen sich Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten für Skisport und alternativen Wintersport, im Sommer fürs Wandern und Natur genießen – hier gehen die »inneren« und »äußeren« Werte eine enge Verbindung ein.

Das Hotel Hubertushof gehört außerdem zu jenen Hotels in Großarl, die Mitglied im Verein »BERG-GESUND«  sind – an dessen bergsportlichen Aktivitäten nehmen unsere Gäste kostenlos teil.

Lust auf einen Urlaub mit Sinn fürs Natürliche bekommen? Im Aktivhotel Hubertushof erwartet Sie genau das. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Hotel in Großarl sind. Wir machen Ihnen ein attraktives Angebot!